Keystone Keystone Assistive Technology

The Mission of Keystone Learning Services Assistive Technology is to collaborate with persons with disabilities and others to increase the availability and utilization of assistive technology devices and services for all individuals with disabilities.

Team Meetings

  Assisitive Technology Concerns?

Assistive Technology needs to be addressed in each IEP.

  Download: AT Flow Chart NEW Jan. 2014
  AT Referral & Checklist
  AT Tracker

Assistive Technology App Matrix

Check out this list of Apps developed by AT Specialists Diana Petschauer and Stacy Driscoll. The matrix of Apps provides educators and families with an overview of major features of available Apps addressing executive function.
Executive Function is often detected in connection with ADHD, Autism, Dyslexia, and Learning Disabilities. For students transitioning to post-secondary institutions of higher education, planning, memory and temporal organization are frequent challenges with recalling the who, what, when and where of many tasks.
This comprehensive list of apps and websites can help.


Chrome Apps and Extensions List

Download an organized chart of Google Chrome Apps and Extensions with a title and description. List is from an Infintec webinar by Mary Bettlach titled Supporting Your Students with Chrome Tools.


  Contact an Assistive Technology Team Member

Beth Zillinger - Autism Coordinator bzillinger@keystonelearning.org
Kara Mitchell - Speech Language Pathologist - kmitchell@keystonelearning.org
Cindy Malone - Speech Language Pathologist - cmalone@keystonelearning.org
Carol Snyder - Student Info. Systems - carols@keystonelearning.org
Stacy Diehl - Occupational Therapist - sdiehl@keystonelearning.org
Darcie Hearn - Interrelated Teacher - hearnd@mclouth.org
Emily Bare - YES Program - ebare@keystonelearning.org
Abby Strathman - Interrelated Teacher - strathman.abby@usd377.org
Heather Pedersen - Vision Services Provider - hpedersen@keystonelearning.org
Interested in AT? Your Name could be here!