Keystone Keystone Assistive Technology

The Mission of Keystone Learning Services Assistive Technology is to collaborate with persons with disabilities and others to increase the availability and utilization of assistive technology devices and services for all individuals with disabilities.

Team Meetings

  Assisitive Technology Concerns?

Assistive Technology needs to be addressed in each IEP.

  Download: AT Flow Chart NEW Jan. 2014
  AT Referral & Checklist
  AT Tracker

  Assisitive Technology WIKI

Communicate and collaborate with team members. https://wiki.keystonelearning.org
A wiki is a collection of pages and files that a group of people can view and add to. Use this wiki as an information hub and a place to share assistive technology information with your coworkers.
Wikis can be viewed in any web browser, and on iPad and iPhone. You can create and edit wiki content using any web browser on your computer. Contact an AT Team member for logon info.


  Contact an Assistive Technology Team Member

District Teams Forming Soon!

Beth Zilliger - Autism Coordinator bzillinger@keystonelearning.org
Alicia Kheir - Assist. Dir. SPED - akheir@keystonelearning.org
Kara Mitchell - Speech Language Pathologist - kmitchell@keystonelearning.org
Matt Gillispie- Speech Language Pathologist - wmg@ku.edu
Cindy Malone - Speech Language Pathologist - cmalone@keystonelearning.org
Patsy Heikkila - Resource Room Teacher - heikkila.patsy@usd377.org
Lona Mason - School Psychologist - lmason@keystonelearning.org
Carol Snyder - Student Info. Systems - carols@keystonelearning.org
Mary Livingston - Assist. Dir. SPED - mlivingston@keystonelearning.org
Kris Pedersen - Speech Language Pathologist - kpedersen@ku.edu
Rhonda Denning - Dir. SPED - rdenning@keystonelearning.org